TIPRO Summer Conference

Access conference presentations and learn more about sponsors through the TIPRO platform - for instructions, please click here

TIPRO thanks all participants able to join the association on September 23-24 for the association's first-ever virtual conference. During the meeting, TIPRO welcomed a distinguished line-up of industry experts and officials, including:

• Welcome Remarks - U.S. Senator for Texas Ted Cruz
• Electricity, Natural Gas, and U.S. Energy After COVID - Robert Bryce, Analyst, Author, Journalist and Public Speaker
• The Future of U.S. Shale and Global Market Outlook - Anas F. Alhajji, Ph.D., Managing Partner of Energy Outlook Advisors
• Charting a New Course - Oilfiled Services Trends and the Impact on Domestic Producers - Shannon Slocum, Senior Vice President of Global Business Development and Marketing and Member of the Executive Committee, Halliburton
• Maintaining American Energy Dominance - Texas Congressman Michael Burgess
• The Political Landscape in the 2020 Election - Jim Henson, Ph.D., Director, Texas Politics Project
• Texas Energy Policy Update – Texas State Senator Brian Birdwell, Chairman of the Senate Natural Resources and Economic Development Committee, and Representative Chris Paddie, Chairman of the Texas House Energy Resources Committee
• Meet Your Texas Railroad Commission Candidates - Jim Wright, Republican Nominee for Railroad Commissioner, and Chrysta Castaneda, Democratic Nominee for Railroad Commissioner

TIPRO 2020 Virtual Conference Sponsors